Turffontein SA 16 Sep 2023 Race 6

Turffontein SA 16 Sep 2023 Race 6
2023 . 7 min

Race Horses

  • Union Square
  • Rule By Force
  • Home Of The Brave
  • Fire 'n Flames
  • Tail Of The Comet
  • Hawkbill
  • Biofarmer
  • Zinovi
  • Mk's Dreams
  • Capsaicin
  • Real Relief
  • Prince Of Kildare

Parental Rating

  • 18

Race Results

No: 5
1st Tail Of The Comet
J: S Khumalo
T: S G Tarry
O: ASSM Racing Syndicate (Nom: Mr A Chadha), Messrs G K Harvett, G L O'Brien & Sean Tarry Racing (Pty) Ltd
No: 7
2nd Biofarmer
J: M V'Rensburg
T: H E Adamson
O: Mrs D L Smith & Prof I M Sanne
No: 3
3rd Home Of The Brave
J: G Lerena
T: T Zackey
O: Mr W H Ackerman & Mr K P & Mrs N M Backos
No: 2
4th Rule By Force
J: P Mxoli
T: J A Soma
O: Messrs D Chinsammy, E Naicker & MGAS Bloodstock (Nom: Mr G A Soma)